Planning Commission

OVERVIEW: 
Chapter 2.44 of the Vallejo Municipal Code describes the purpose and duties of this 7 member Commission. 

APPLICATION:
The Planning Commission Application and Supplemental Questionnaire must be completed and submitted to the City Clerk's Office, 555 Santa Clara Street, 3rd Floor, Vallejo.

MEETING INFORMATION:
When:
Time: 
Where:
1st & 3rd Monday of each month
7:00 p.m. 
City Council Chambers - City Hall

AGENDAS:
View current and archived Agendas and staff reports

COMMISSION MEMBERS:

LIST OF MEMBERS
Cohen-Thompson, Peggy 
Diohep, Kathleen**
VACANT
Larson, Randy
Matulac, Diosdado, "J.R."*
Stamps, Jamar
Palmares, Charles
           
EMAILS
peggy.cohen-thompson@cityofvallejo.net
kathleen.diohepPC@cityofvallejo.net

randy.larson@cityofvallejo.net
jr.matulac@cityofvallejo.net
jamar.stamps@cityofvallejo.net 
charles.palmares@cityofvallejo.net
TERM EXPIRES:
6-30-21
6-30-21
6-30-23
6-30-22
6-30-23
6-30-24
6-30-24            
 

CITY COUNCIL LIAISON: STAFF:
Councilmember Robert McConnell
648-4135
Robert.McConnell@cityofvallejo.net 

Afshan Hamid, Planning Manager
648-4382
Afshan.Hamid@cityofvallejo.net

Cesar Orozco, Assistant Planner
648-5436
Cesar.Orozco@cityofvallejo.net


For specific information regarding this commission, please contact the staff person.

* = Chair 
** = Vice-Chair